Ansprechpartner

Bei Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung!

 

Ronald Wagner, Ing

Geschäftsführung/Verkauf
Tel.: +43 7223 83274
E-Mail: office@wagnerguss.com

Petra Panwinkler

Personal/Lohnverrechnung
Tel.: +43 7223 83274 16
E-Mail: Lohn@wagnerguss.com

Silvia Hauser

Buchhaltung
Tel.: +43 7223 83274 15
E-Mail: Rechnungswesen@wagnerguss.com

Richard Leitner

QS/Wärmebehandlung/Härten
Tel.: +43 699 183274 25
E-Mail: qw@wagnerguss.com

Anneliese Obermüller

Verkauf/Auftragsabwicklung
Tel.: +43 7223 83274 23
E-Mail: Auftrag@wagnerguss.com

Elisabeth Pum

Verkauf/Auftragsabwicklung
Tel.: +43 7223 83274 13
E-Mail: office@wagnerguss.com

Wolfgang Rogl

Betriebsleitung/Verkauf
Tel.: +43 699 183274 14
E-Mail: wolfgang.rogl@wagnerguss.com

Herbert Fiala

Einkauf
Tel.: +43 7223 83274 32
E-Mail: Einkauf@wagnerguss.com

Birgit Weis

Versand
Tel.: +43 7223 83274 34
E-Mail: Versand@wagnerguss.com

Erich Suchy

Gießereileitung
Tel.: +43 699 183274 53
E-Mail: Giesserei@wagnerguss.com

Besim Softic

Mechanische Bearbeitung/Putzerei
Tel.: +43 699 183274 54
E-Mail: Fertigung@wagnerguss.com