Ansprechpartner

Bei Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung!



Geschäftsführung/Verkauf

Ronald Wagner, Ing

Tel.: +43 7223 83274
E-Mail: office@wagnerguss.com

Auftragsabwicklung/Verkauf

Anneliese Obermüller

Tel.: +43 7223 83274 23
E-Mail: Auftrag@wagnerguss.com

Elisabeth Pum

Tel.: +43 7223 83274 13
E-Mail: office@wagnerguss.com

Petra Dietze

Tel.: +43 7223 83274 23
E-Mail: Auftrag@wagnerguss.com

Martina Fellner

Tel.: +43 7223 83274 37
E-Mail: Auftrag@wagnerguss.com

Betriebsleitung/Verkauf

Wolfgang Rogl

Tel.: +43 699 183274 14
E-Mail: wolfgang.rogl@wagnerguss.com

Buchhaltung/Lohnverrechnung

Petra Panwinkler

Personal/Lohnverrechnung
Tel.: +43 7223 83274 16
E-Mail: Lohn@wagnerguss.com

Silvia Hauser

Buchhaltung
Tel.: +43 7223 83274 15
E-Mail: Rechnungswesen@wagnerguss.com

Einkauf

Herbert Fiala

Tel.: +43 7223 83274 32
E-Mail: Einkauf@wagnerguss.com

Giessereileitung

Erich Suchy

Gießereileitung
Tel.: +43 699 183274 53
E-Mail: Giesserei@wagnerguss.com

Eldin Softic

Gießereitechniker
Tel.: +43 699 183274 56
E-Mail: Giesserei@wagnerguss.com

Mechanische Bearbeitung/Wärmebehandlung

Besim Softic

Mechanische Bearbeitung/Putzerei
Tel.: +43 699 183274 54
E-Mail: Fertigung@wagnerguss.com

Qualitätswesen

Elvir Sibic

Tel.: +43 699 183274 25
E-Mail: qw@wagnerguss.com

Versand

Gerhard Hackl

Versand/Warenannahme
Tel.: +43 699 183274 11
E-Mail: Intro@wagnerguss.com

Birgit Weis

Versand
Tel.: +43 7223 83274 34
E-Mail: Versand@wagnerguss.com